Employees Machelen

Our employees in Machelen.

SACO-Groupair

SACO-Groupair
B.Z. Machelen Cargo 738/2
1830 Machelen
Phone +32227518949
Fax +3227517939
E-Mail info@bru.sacogroupair.com

Management

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Wim Sterckx+32-(0)2-751-89 49+32-(0)476 43 76 21wim.sterckx@bru.sacogroupair.comManaging Director
Eva Vandorpe+32-(0)2-751-89 49ludo.saenen@bru.sacogroupair.comFinance & HR Manager
Roel Haes+32-(0)2-751-89 49+32-(0)486 64 87 74roel.haes@bru.sacogroupair.comBranch Manager Brussels
Peter Schiltz+32-(0)2-751-89 49peter.schiltz@bru.sacogroupair.comOperations Manager
Wim Ilands+32-(0)2-751-89 49wim.ilands@bru.sacogroupair.comOperations Manager

Customer Care (CCC) & Projects

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Wendy Delait+32-(0)2-751-89 49wendy.delait@bru.sacogroupair.comCCC&WHS
Jannick Piron+32-(0)2-751-89 49jannick.piron@bru.sacogroupair.comCCC&Projects
Bruno De Raedemaeker+32-(0)2-751-89 49Bruno.deraedemaeker@bru.sacogroupair.comCCC&Projects
Vicky De Coster+32-(0)2-751-89 49vicky.decoster@bru.sacogroupair.comReception

Export & (inside)sales

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Jef Van Vracem+32-(0)2-751-89 49jef.vanvracem@bru.sacogroupair.comExport
Ann Sintebin+32-(0)2-751-89-49ann.sintebin@bru.sacogroupair.comExport
Max Otten+32-(0)2-751-89 49max.otten@bru.sacogroupair.com

Import & Customs

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Els Schiltz+32-(0)2-751-89 49els.schiltz@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs
Valentin Sevrin+32-(0)2-751-89 49valentin.sevrin@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs
Catherine Patries+32-(0)2-751-89 49catherine.patrie@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs

Administration

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Ann Walravens+32-(0)2-751-89 49ann.walravens@bru.sacogroupair.comAccounts Admin
Sam Amezian+32-(0)2-751-89 49sam.amezian@bru.sacogroupair.comAccounts Admin