Mitarbeiter Machelen

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Machelen.

SACO-Groupair

SACO-Groupair
B.Z. Machelen Cargo 738/2
1830 Machelen
Telefon +32227518949
Fax +3227517939
E-Mail info@bru.sacogroupair.com

Management

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
mgm@bru.sacogroupair.com
Wim Sterckx+32-(0)2-751-89 49+32-(0)476 43 76 21wim.sterckx@bru.sacogroupair.comManaging Director
Roel Haes+32-(0)2-751-89 49+32-(0)486 64 87 74roel.haes@bru.sacogroupair.comBranch Manager Brussels
Eva Vandorpe+32-(0)2-751-89 49eva.vandorpe@bru.sacogroupair.comWarehouse OPS Manager
Wim Ilands+32-(0)2-255-0175wim.ilands@bru.sacogroupair.comExport & Security Manager
Peter Schiltz+32-(0)2-255-0179peter.schiltz@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs Manager

Control Tower (CT)

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
reception@bru.sacogroupair.com
Eva Vandorpe+32-(0)2-751-89 49eva.vandorpe@bru.sacogroupair.comWarehouse Manager
Bruno De Raedemaeker+32-(0)2-751-89 49bruno.deraedemaeker@bru.sacogroupair.comQuality Control & Security
Jessica van den Dries+32-(0)2-255-0177jessica.vandendries@bru.sacogroupair.comCT & Reception Supervisor
Britt Bammens+32-(0)2-255-0177britt.bammens@bru.sacogroupair.comCT & Reception
Sandy van den Haute+32-(0)2-255-0177sandy.van.de.haute@sacogroupair.comCT & Reception
Ann Walravens+32-(0)2-255-0177ann.walravens@bru.sacogroupair.comAdministration

Export Department

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
export@bru.sacogroupair.com
Wim Ilands+32-(0)2-255-0175wim.ilands@bru.sacogroupair.comExport & Security Manager
Ann Sintebin+32-(0)2-751-89-49ann.sintebin@bru.sacogroupair.comExport Supervisor
Sylvie Vanfleteren+32-(0)2-255-0174sylvie.vanfleteren@bru.sacogroupair.comExport Operations
Kelly Mesaus+32-(0)2-255-0173kelly.mesaus@bru.sacogroupair.comExport Operations

Import Department

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
import@bru.sacogroupair.com
Peter Schiltz+32-(0)2-255-0179peter.schiltz@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs Manager
Els Schiltz+32-(0)2-751-89 49els.schiltz@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs
Valentin Sevrin+32-(0)2-751-89 49valentin.sevrin@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs

Administration

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
accounts@bru.sacogroupair.com
Sven de Vos+32-(0)2-751-8949sven.devos@bru.sacogroupair.comAccounts
Dafnee van Cauwenberg+32-(0)2-751-8949dafnee.vancauwenberg@bru.sacogroupair.comAccounts

Sales / Quotes

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
sales@bru.sacogroupair.com
Wim Ilands+32-(0)2-255-0175wim.ilands@bru.sacogroupair.comInside Sales & Quotations
Claims & Escalationscsi@bru.sacogroupair.com