Mitarbeiter Machelen

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Machelen.

SACO-Groupair

SACO-Groupair
B.Z. Machelen Cargo 738/2
1830 Machelen
Telefon +32227518949
Fax +3227517939
E-Mail info@bru.sacogroupair.com

Management

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
Wim Sterckx+32-(0)2-751-89 49+32-(0)476 43 76 21wim.sterckx@bru.sacogroupair.comManaging Director
Roel Haes+32-(0)2-751-89 49+32-(0)486 64 87 74roel.haes@bru.sacogroupair.comBranch Manager Brussels
Eva Vandorpe+32-(0)2-751-89 49eva.vandorpe@bru.sacogroupair.comWarehouse Ops Manager
Wim Ilands+32-(0)2-255-0175wim.ilands@bru.sacogroupair.comExport & Security Manager
Peter Schiltz+32-(0)2-255-0179peter.schiltz@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs Manager

Control Tower (CT)

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
Eva Vandorpe+32-(0)2-751-89 49eva.vandorpe@bru.sacogroupair.comWarehouse Manager
Jannick Piron+32-(0)2-751-89 49jannick.piron@bru.sacogroupair.comCCC&Projects
Bruno De Raedemaeker+32-(0)2-751-89 49bruno.deraedemaeker@bru.sacogroupair.comQuality Control & Security
Vicky De Coster+32-(0)2-751-89 49vicky.decoster@bru.sacogroupair.comReception
Ann Walravens+32-(0)2-255-0177ann.walravens@bru.sacogroupair.comCT & Reception

Export Department

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
Wim Ilands+32-(0)2-255-0175wim.ilands@bru.sacogroupair.comExport & Security Manager
Jef Van Vracem+32-(0)2-751-89 49jef.vanvracem@bru.sacogroupair.comExport
Ann Sintebin+32-(0)2-751-89-49ann.sintebin@bru.sacogroupair.comExport
Max Otten+32-(0)2-751-89 49max.otten@bru.sacogroupair.comInside Sales

Import Department

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
Peter Schiltz+32-(0)2-255-0179peter.schiltz@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs Manager
Els Schiltz+32-(0)2-751-89 49els.schiltz@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs
Valentin Sevrin+32-(0)2-751-89 49valentin.sevrin@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs
Catherine Patries+32-(0)2-751-89 49catherine.patrie@bru.sacogroupair.comImport & Customs

Administration

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
Sam Amezian+32-(0)2-751-89 49sam.amezian@bru.sacogroupair.comAccounts Admin

Sales / Quotes

Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail Beschreibung
Wim Ilands+32-(0)2-255-0175wim.ilands@bru.sacogroupair.comInside Sales & Quotations