Employees Kelsterbach

Our employees in Kelsterbach.

SACO GROUPAIR GmbH

SACO GROUPAIR GmbH
Langer Kornweg 34c
65451 Kelsterbach
Phone +49 6107 967680
Fax +49 6107 9676877
E-Mail info@fra.sacogroupair.com

Management

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Christian Köppel+49 6107 96768-17+49 172 545 2687christian.koeppel@fra.sacogroupair.comEuropean Director Airfreight
Andreas Papathanasiou+49 6107 96768-19+49 172 451 6274andreas.papathanasiou@fra.sacogroupair.comAirfreight Manager Germany
Paola Chirico+49 6107 96768-14+49 173 287 7076paola.chirico@fra.sacogroupair.comAirfreight Manager
Mike Falkenheiner+49 6107 96768-11+49 172 217 7501mike.falkenheiner@fra.sacogroupair.comManager Operations

Export / Import / Consolidation

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Jörg Mislisch+49 6107 96768-10joerg.mislisch@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Lisandros Merkouris+49 6107 96768-15lisandros.merkouris@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Nenad Dimitrijevic+49 6107 96768-18nenad.dimitrijevic@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Markus Lorenz+49 6107 96768-20markus.lorenz@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Ruddwan Kheder+49 6107 96768-16Ruddwan.Kheder@fra.sacogroupair.comTrainee
Leon Hluchnik+49 6107 96768-12leon.hluchnik@fra.sacogroupair.comTrainee

Sales

Name Phone Mobile E-Mail Description
Sara Schoeneck+49 40 500 196-384sara.schoeneck@fra.sacogroupair.comSales
Daniel Avellino+49 6107 96768-13daniel.avellino@fra.sacogroupair.comSales