SACO GROUPAIR GmbH - Kelsterbach

SACO GROUPAIR GmbH
Langer Kornweg 34c
65451 Kelsterbach

+49 6107 967680

Management

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Christian Köppel+49 6107 96768-17christian.koeppel@fra.sacogroupair.comEuropean Director Airfreight
Andreas Papathanasiou+49 6107 96768-19andreas.papathanasiou@fra.sacogroupair.comAirfreight Manager Germany
Paola Chirico+49 6107 96768-14paola.chirico@fra.sacogroupair.comAirfreight Manager
Mike Falkenheiner+49 6107 96768-11mike.falkenheiner@fra.sacogroupair.comManager Operations

Export / Import / Consolidation

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Jörg Mislisch+49 6107 96768-10joerg.mislisch@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Lisandros Merkouris+49 6107 96768-15lisandros.merkouris@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Nenad Dimitrijevic+49 6107 96768-18nenad.dimitrijevic@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Leon Hluchnik+49 6107 96768-12leon.hluchnik@fra.sacogroupair.comExport / Import / Consol
Ruddwan Kheder+49 6107 96768-16ruddwan.kheder@fra.sacogroupair.comTrainee

Sales

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Sara Schoeneck+49 40 500 196-384sara.schoeneck@fra.sacogroupair.comSales