SACO GROUPAIR GmbH - Norderstedt

SACO GROUPAIR GmbH
Nordportbogen 2a
22848 Norderstedt

+49 40 5001960

Management

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Franziska Schulze+49 40 500 196-382franziska.schulze@ham.sacogroupair.comGeneral Manager
Frank Hahne+49 40 500 196-389frank.hahne@ham.sacogroupair.comSales + Cass Manager

Export / Import

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Philipp Penkwitt+49 40 500 196-381philipp.penkwitt@ham.sacogroupair.comManager Import / Export
Jean-Pierre Möllmann+49 40 500 196-387jean-pierre.moellmann@ham.sacogroupair.comExport / Import
Malin Kretzer+49 40 500 196-390malin.kretzer@ham.sacogroupair.comExport / Import
Beyza-Nur Karakaya+49 40 500 196-386beyza-nur.karakaya@ham.sacogroupair.comExport / Import

Sales

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Sara Schoeneck+49 40 500 196-384sara.schoeneck@fra.sacogroupair.comSales